Calendar

Calendar of Events & School News

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Cabinet Meeting
-
Board Room
Curriculum Team Mtg
-
SMPDA
Wed, Oct 2
Board Meeting
-
St. Martin Parish School Board - Department of Administration, 625 Corporate Blvd, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517, USA
Thu, Oct 3
Principals' Meeting/DPLC
-
FPTA - Boardroom
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Cabinet Meeting
-
Board Room
Curriculum Team Mtg
-
SMPDA
Wed, Oct 9
Superintendents' Conference Call
-
Thu, Oct 10
English Learner Meeting
-
FPTA - Executive Board Room
Fri, Oct 11
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
End of First Nine Wks
-
Tue, Oct 15
Second Nine Weeks Starts
-
Migrant Team Meeting
-
FPTA - Executive Board Room
Wed, Oct 16
Crisis Response Community Mtg.
-
FPTA
Thu, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts Parent Teacher Conference
-
Breaux Bridge Junior High School
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Wide
    • District Calendar