Staff

Chicora Shelton
chicora_shelton@saintmartinschools.org
Assistant Principal

 

Dimitricia Batiste
dimitricia_batiste@saintmartinschools.org
Elementary Teacher

Ruby Celestine
ruby_celestine@saintmartinschools.org
Special Education Teacher

Cynthia Hypolite
cynthia_hypolite@saintmartnschools.org
Secretary

Stephan Hypolite
stephen_hypolite@saintmartinschools.org
Behavior Interventionist

Raphael Kately
Custodian

Vonda Leblanc
vonda_leblanc@saintmartinschools.org
Paraprofessional

Darrel Mitchell
darrel_mitchell@saintmartinschools.org
High School Teacher

Lois Trahan
lois_trahan@saintmartinschools.org
Middle School Teacher